When you worship remotely, follow along with the service by clicking on the corresponding date below:

 

Order of Worship for Sunday, September 19, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, September 12, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, September 5, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 29, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 22, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 15, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 8, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 1, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 25, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 18,2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 11, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 4, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 27, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 20, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 13, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 6, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 30, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 9, 2021 folder

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 23, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 16, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 9, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 9, 2021 folder

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 2, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 25, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 18, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 11, 2021

Order of Worship for Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021

Order of Worship for Good Friday, April 2, 2021

Order of Worship for Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, March 28, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, March 21, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, March 14, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, March 7, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, February 28, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, February 21, 2021

Order of Worship for Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021