Confirmation Students: 

Here is your spot to find links and other resources for your confirmation journey.  Check here for resources for completing worship/sermon notes and more!

 

Click here to register for 6th/7th grade Pre-Confirmation and 8th/9th/10th grade Confirmation.

 

Mentoring form for 9th Grade students to complete:

 

9th Grade Confirmation Mentoring

 

 

Resources to help you with your worship/sermon notes:

 

Visit our YouTube channel to find all of our worship service recordings:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcyZbpt4RaKmDE53DpflaFg

Some worship service recordings are pending. Contact Jeff Galle at 242-1140 with questions.  

Easter, Holy Week, and Lenten services may be viewed on Zion’s Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/ZionLutheranChurchOfWarroad

 

Order of Worship for Sunday, September 5, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 29, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 22, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 15, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 8, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, August 1, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 25, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 18,2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 11, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, July 4, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 27, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 20, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 13, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, June 6, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 30, 2021 and Order of Worship for Sunday, May 30, 2021 folder

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 23, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 16, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for May 16, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 9, 2021 and Order of Worship for Sunday, May 9, 2021- folder

Order of Worship for Sunday, May 2, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 25, 2021 (May be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NV2ti1IazME

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 18, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for April 18, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, April 11, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for April 11, 2021

Order of Worship for Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for April 4, 2021

Order of Worship for Good Friday, April 2, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for April 2, 2021

Order of Worship for Maundy Thursday, April 1, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for April 1, 2021

Order of Worship for Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for March 28, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, March 24, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes for March 24, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Sunday, March 21, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Sunday, March 14, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Sunday, March 7, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Order of Worship with Confirmation Worship Notes for Sunday, February 28, 2021

Order of Worship for Wednesday, February 24, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes, February 24, 2021

Order of Worship for Sunday, February 21, 2021 and Confirmation Worship Notes, February 21, 2021

Order of Worship for Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021